wqpyo.blogg.se

Revit apple m1
Revit apple m1






revit apple m1

The installation of their KensingtonWorks software also failed. I then tried the Kensington expert trackball.

revit apple m1

With their tech-support I finally got it installed, but it simply wouldn't work as advertised. The first attempt at installing the software failed. I recently tried the 3-Dconnexion spacemouse for my CAD. Prior to the OS X upgrade one of the companies programs were so buggy that it was 50-50 whether or not it would run each time I wanted to use it.

revit apple m1

With the OS X upgrade to Catalina, both of them stopped working and both companies said that because of changes in the OS X, their software would need to be completely rewritten which both of them have declined to do and advised me to switch to windows for which they had working software. Why is it so difficult for third parties to produce good software for OS X? I use two pieces of hardware from different companies for my music that connect to the iMac via USB. So I know I will have to get a ARM version of windows to work so which one? If I can get it on my MacBook Air using usb c monitors great but if I need to get a Mac mini studio I will (the cheapest one I can’t afford two mortgages 😝) I need help from my “closed garden” people as to find a way to get this to work. I used boot camp on my 2011 27” Intel iMac with windows 7 but now I’m all in on Apple silicon and I do not want to buy a PC as I just hate pc’s and winblows always having to update like every 7 hours etc,etc I’m from the old days of UNIX and dos so I prefer Apple because it just works, always has since the first one my Apple IIc Now I am in Seattle and learning BIM but I am not a PC person. I left the East coast because I was promised the stars ✨ and given a lump of coal 🪨 I am a IBEW journeyman wireman but before that I was IT back in the 90’s anyway I was supposed to learn BIM back in 2019 but I got put on underground at Intel in Chandler AZ and was never sent to learn it.








Revit apple m1